Annual Meeting – Obernai

Hosted by CEIPI in Obernai

23 May 2015

Attendants: Christophe Geiger, Lionel Bently, Martin Senftleben, Marie Christine Janssens, Alexander Peukert, Ole-Andreas Rognstad, Alain Strowel, Raquel Xalabarder, Martin Kretschmer (by Skype)

Could not attend: Valérie-Laure Benabou, Estelle Derclaye, Séverine Dusollier, Thomas Dreier, Graeme Dinwoodie, Jonathan Griffiths, Reto Hilty, Bernt Hugenholtz, Robert Clark, Marco Ricolfi, Michel Vivant, Axel Metzger.


12:30 – 13:50 Lunch (buffet style) at the hotel

14:00 – 14:30 Agreement on topics and schedule

14:30 – 16:30 Work of the past year and future actions

16:30 – 16:45 Coffee break

16:45 – 17:45 Governance, membership and methodology issues

17:45 – 18:15 Dissemination of results and other issues

18:15 Closing