ECS current members are:

Prof. Lionel Bently, Professor, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom (Chair, 2015-16)

Prof. Valérie Laure Benabou, Professor, Université Paris Saclay / UVSQ, France

Prof. Estelle Derclaye, Professor of Intellectual Property Law, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

Prof. Thomas Dreier, Director, Institute for Information and Economic Law, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany (Chair, 2019-20)

Prof. Séverine Dusollier, Professor, School of Law, SciencesPo, Paris, France (Chair, 2016-17)

Prof. Christophe Geiger,Professor of Law, Luiss Guido Carli University, Rome (Italy) (Chair, 2014-15)

Prof. Jonathan Griffiths, Professor of Intellectual Property Law, School of Law, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom

Prof. Reto Hilty, Director, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition, Munich, Germany

Prof. Martin Husovec, Assistant Professor, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE), Department of Law, United Kingdom

Prof. Marie-Christine Janssens, Professor of Intellectual Property Law, Head of CiTiP (Centre for IT & IP Law), University Leuven (KU Leuven), Belgium

Prof. Martin Kretschmer, Professor of Intellectual Property Law, University of Glasgow; and Director, CREATe, United Kingdom

Prof. Axel Metzger, Professor of Civil and Intellectual Property Law, Humboldt-Universität, Berlin, Germany

Prof. Péter Mezei, Professor of Law, University of Szeged, Hungary; Adjunct professor (Dosentti) University of Turku, Finland

Prof. Alexander Peukert, Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Prof. João Pedro Quintais, Assistant Professor, University of Amsterdam, Institute for Information Law (IViR), Netherlands

Prof. Thomas Riis, Professor, Centre for Information and Innovation Law, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Prof. Ole-Andreas Rognstad, Professor of Law, Department of Private Law, University of Oslo, Norway (Chair, 2018-19)

Prof. Martin Senftleben, Professor of Intellectual Property Law and Director, Institute for Information Law (IViR), University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands (Chair, 2020-21)

Prof. Caterina Sganga, Associate Professor of Comparative Private Law, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna (Pisa), Italy

Prof. Alain Strowel, Professor, Saint-Louis University and UCLouvain, Belgium (Chair, 2017-18)

Prof. Tatiana Eleni Synodinou, Associate Professor, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Prof. Mireille van Eechoud, Professor of Information Law, University of Amsterdam, Institute for Information Law (IViR) Netherlands

Prof. Raquel Xalabarder, Chair on Intellectual Property, Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

Former members are listed here: here