Prof. P. Bernt Hugenholtz, Director, Institute for Information Law, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands (Founder member, resigned Sept.2021)

Prof. Michel Vivant, Professor, Sciences-Po, Paris, France (Founder member, resigned June 2018)

Prof. Graeme B. Dinwoodie, Global Professor of Intellectual Property Law, Chicago-Kent School of Law, USA. Previously: Director, Oxford Intellectual Property Research Centre (OIPRC), University of Oxford, United Kingdom (Founder member, resigned January 2018)

Prof. Bob Clark, Emeritus Professor, University College, Dublin, Ireland (Founder member, resigned June 2016)